Leading electronics solutions for global industries

Together into a successful future

Top in the world

We are a medium-sized automotive supplier based in Heiligenhaus, North Rhine-Westphalia. We develop and produce electronic assemblies for controlling numerous components in passenger cars. With an annual production of over 5 million modules, we contribute to greater efficiency and environmental protection, safety and comfort in cars.

Leading electronics solutions

We are taking off in these industries

E-bike industry

E-bikes have conquered the bicycle market. And the electronics that drive them are becoming increasingly complex – a good reason why we are active in this market as a specialist for electronic assemblies.

Commercial vehicle industry

Professional, reliable, durable – electronics for commercial vehicles in particular must be characterized by top quality. That is why we are also the right partner for this segment.

Helbako – facts and figures
1977

founded

350

Employees

65 million

Euro turnover

5 million

Modules

Our global network

Expertise

Certified supplier

We are

People, brands and modules

About Helbako

Team spirit is no coincidence: a high level of individual responsibility and clear team structures ensure constructive cooperation. The good interaction of the different disciplines is one of the medium-sized strengths that we cultivate in our company.

Professional team is looking for player

Helbako offers the best conditions for professionals

If you want to make a difference, Helbako is the right place for you. Because we have the right format for brilliant minds. And because we are an owner-managed medium-sized company, you will find the constructive atmosphere that characterizes successful teams.

The path to a greener future

Sustainability strategies

We take responsibility – for our customers, our employees and for the earth on which we live. That is why we take all necessary measures to preserve and protect the environment wherever possible.

Führende Elektroniklösungen für globale Industrien

Gemeinsam in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft

Weltspitze

Wir sind ein mittelständischer Automobilzulieferer mit Sitz im nordrhein-westfälischen Heiligenhaus. Wir entwickeln und produzieren elektronische Baugruppen zur Steuerung zahlreicher Komponenten im PKW. Mit einer Jahresproduktion von über 5 Mio. Modulen tragen wir zu mehr Effizienz und Umweltschutz, Sicherheit und Komfort im Auto bei.

Führende Elektroniklösungen

In diesen Branchen starten wir durch

E-Bike-Industrie

E-Bikes haben den Fahrradmarkt erobert. Und die Elektronik, die sie antreibt, wird immer komplexer – ein guter Grund, warum wir als Spezialist für elektronische Baugruppen in diesem Markt aktiv sind.

Nutzfahrzeugindustrie

Professionell, zuverlässig, dauerhaft belastbar – gerade die Elektronik für Nutzfahrzeuge muss sich durch Topqualität auszeichnen. Deshalb sind wir auch für dieses Segment der richtige Partner.

Helbako – Fakten und Zahlen
1977

gegründet

350

Mitarbeiter

65 Mio.

Euro Umsatz

5 Mio.

Module

Unser globales Netzwerk

Expertise

Zertifizierter Lieferant

Wir sind

Menschen, Marken und Module

Über Helbako

Team-Spirit kommt nicht von ungefähr: Hohe Eigenverantwortung jedes Einzelnen und klare Teamstrukturen sorgen bei uns für ein konstruktives Miteinander. Das gute Zusammenspiel der verschiedenen Disziplinen ist eine der mittelständischen Stärken, die wir in unserem Hause pflegen.

Profiteam sucht Player

Helbako bietet beste Bedingungen für Fachkräfte

Wer etwas bewegen will, ist bei Helbako goldrichtig. Denn wir haben das richtige Format für geniale Geister. Und da wir ein inhabergeführtes Mittelstandsunternehmen sind, finden Sie bei uns jenes konstruktive Klima, das erfolgreiche Teams auszeichnet.

Der Weg in eine grünere Zukunft

Strategien der Nachhaltigkeit

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung – für unsere Kunden, unsere Mitarbeiter und für die Erde, auf der wir leben. Deshalb ergreifen wir alle notwendigen Maßnahmen, um die Umwelt zu schonen und zu schützen, wo immer es uns möglich ist.